Andrew Goldis
1 min readApr 1, 2019

--

Dear Kirsten (or whatever your real name is),

There’s definitely a lot of place for improvement in terms of style, grammar, organization and storytelling, thanks for taking your time and providing the feedback!

I’d like to challenge your judgement, though, and encourage you to look at the article from a different perspective:

  1. I am not a native English speaker and not a professional writer / storyteller.
  2. The article does provide some information about the topic that some people find useful.

Probably, that’s why some people did express their affection.

P.S. I couldn’t find any publications under “Kirsten Lee” account.

P.S.S. I am about to publish a new post, would you consider to review it and help me to deliver better content?

--

--